Equipo Cisco

Olga Valle

Olga Valle

Business Manager Cisco & Netapp



Olga.valle@ingrammicro.com

607075119

Contact image dummy

Noelia Errejon

Sales Manager Cisco & Netapp



nerrejon@ingrammicro.com

Almudena Lopez

Almudena Lopez

Cisco Presales Engineer



Almudena.lopez@ingrammicro.com

934749060

Jordi Pizarro

Jordi Pizarro

Cisco Presales Engineer



Jordi.pizarro@ingrammicro.com

934749297

Rosa Cervera

Rosa Cervera

Cisco Sales Specialist



Rosa.cervera@ingrammicro.com

934749104

Patricia Claveras

Patricia Claveras

Cisco Sales Specialist



Patricia.claveras@ingrammicro.com

934749312

Virginia Arcos

Virginia Arcos

Cisco Sales Specialist



Virgina.arcos@ingrammicro.com

934749108

Andres Zambrano

Andres Zambrano

Cisco Sales Specialist



Andres.zambrano@ingrammicro.com

934749245

Oscar Diez

Oscar Diez

Cisco Sales Specialist



Oscar.diez@ingrammicro.com

607075163

Salomé Aparicio

Salomé Aparicio

Cisco Services



ma.salome.aparicio@ingrammicro.com

934749476

Contact image dummy

Hugo Iñigo

Cyber Security Specialist



Hugo.inigo@ingrammicro.com

607075204

Laura Blanes

Laura Blanes

Marketing



Laura.blanes@ingrammicro.com

934749307

Chelo Garcia

Chelo Garcia

Marketing



Chelo.garcia@ingrammicro.com

607075127

Joana Morales

Joana Morales

Purchasing



Joana.morales@ingrammicro.com

934749313