Equipo NetApp

Olga Valle

Olga Valle

Business Manager Cisco & Netapp



Olga.valle@ingrammicro.com

607075119

Contact image dummy

Noelia Errejon

Sales Manager Cisco & Netapp



nerrejon@ingrammicro.com

Laura Blanes

Laura Blanes

Marketing



Laura.blanes@ingrammicro.com

934749307

Chelo Garcia

Chelo Garcia

Marketing



Chelo.garcia@ingrammicro.com

607075127

Eva López

Eva López

Sales Specialist Netapp



Eva.lopez@ingrammicro.com

677071240

Contact image dummy

Emilio Pérez

Technical presales NetApp



emilio.perez@ingrammicro.com

607075180

Contact image dummy

Saúl Romeral

Business Developer & Channel Manager



Saul.romeral@ingrammicro.com

607075148

Contact image dummy

Nacho García

Account Manager



JoseIgnacio.Garcia@ingrammicro.com

607075243

Contact image dummy

Rubén Tomás

Technical consultant & Presales Netapp



ruben.tomasrodriguez@ingrammicro.com

607075121

Contact image dummy

Angeles García

Opperations



Angeles.garcia@ingrammicro.com

607 075 105