Equipo directivo

Jaime Soler

Jaime Soler

VP, Chief Country Executive



Jaime.Soler@ingrammicro.com

Alberto Pascual

Alberto Pascual

Dir, Advanced Solutions



Alberto.Pascual@ingrammicro.com

Herminio Granero

Herminio Granero

Dir, Volume & Mobility



Herminio.Granero@ingrammicro.com

Belén Salafranca

Belén Salafranca

B2C Sales Manager



Belen.Salafranca@ingrammicro.com

Miquel Santamarta

Miquel Santamarta

Dir, Sales



Miquel.Santamarta@ingrammicro.com

Jordi Gomez

Jordi Gomez

IS & E Comm. Manager



Jordi.Gomez@ingrammicro.com

Alicia Martinez

Alicia Martinez

Dir & CFO



Alicia.Martinez@ingrammicro.com

Marta Aleixandre

Marta Aleixandre

Dir, Human Resources



Marta.Aleixandre@ingrammicro.com

Sara Zamora

Sara Zamora

Manager Marketing



Sara.Zamora@ingrammicro.com